Clerk and Recorder Holidays and Events

Events

There are no events scheduled at this time.

2019 Holiday Schedule

Memorial Day Closure

In observance of Memorial Day on Monday, May 27, all Clerk and Recorder offices will be closed.

Our North Branch will be open as usual Saturday, May 25, 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Please join us in honoring the men and women who served and sacrificed for our country.

The 2019 holiday schedule for the El Paso County Clerk & Recorder’s Office is shown below.  Our office will be closed on the following days.

HOLIDAY DATE DAY OF WEEK
New Year’s Day January 1 Tuesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 21 Monday
Presidents’ Day February 18 Monday
Memorial Day May 27 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Thursday
Labor Day September 2 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 28 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 29 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24 Tuesday
Christmas Day December 25 Wednesday