Clerk and Recorder Holidays and Events

Events

Presidential Primary Election

Conducted on March 3, 2020

Primary Election

June 30, 2020

General Election

November 3, 2020

2020 Holiday Schedule

The 2020 holiday schedule for the El Paso County Clerk & Recorder’s Office is shown below. Our office will be closed on the following days.

HOLIDAY DATE DAY OF WEEK
New Year’s Day January 1 Wednesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 20 Monday
Presidents’ Day February 17 Monday
Memorial Day May 25 Monday
Independence Day July 3 (Observed) Friday
Labor Day September 7 Monday
Veterans Day November 11 Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day November 26 Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 27 Friday
Christmas Eve December 24 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25 Friday