Contact Your Elected Officials

2021 Colorado General Assembly
El Paso County Legislators

Contact your State Senator or Representative to voice your opinion on pending legislation. To determine the district where you reside, visit

The official’s name is a link to access their contact and other information on the Colorado General Assembly site.

State Senators

Senate District 2Senator Dennis Hisey
Senate District 9Senator Paul Lundeen
Senate District 10Senator Larry Liston
Senate District 11Senator Pete Lee
Senate District 12Senator Bob Gardner

State Representatives

House District 14Representative Shane Sandridge
House District 15Representative Dave Williams
House District 16Representative Andres Pico
House District 17Representative Tony Exum Sr.
House District 18Representative Marc Snyder
House District 19Representative Tim Geitner
House District 20Representative Terri Carver
House District 21Representative Mary Bradfield

Additional contact information for federal, state and county officials is available by clicking this link for Elected Officials.